speed option z 1.7

Post questions and issues for Antares' Z Expansion XP patch here. This comfortable launcher allows to play Z Expansion in W2K/XP/Vista.

Moderator: Brad

city slicker
Tough
Tough
Posts: 11
Joined: 2014-07-20, 19:33
Are you a spam bot?: No

speed option z 1.7

Postby city slicker » 2014-08-18, 10:38

when i play multiplayer in my friend's house with 2 pc connected the game always starts with medium speed so i have to change it during the game. i've tried everything (change the speed before the game starts in both pc menus) but still i cant get it to start with fast speed. its irritating because i have to go to the menu and change it, losing time and also if i change it f.e. 1 minute later me or my opponent may complain because if we were to produce a unit that had 15 seconds or less to made after the change of speed it goes to 30-40 seconds so its not so good... any suggestions?
city slicker
Tough
Tough
Posts: 11
Joined: 2014-07-20, 19:33
Are you a spam bot?: No

Re: speed option z 1.7

Postby city slicker » 2014-08-18, 10:40

one more thing i have also changed in both pc's network settings but z 1.7 is in german. anyway that doesnt help both in normal or guarantier...

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest