How I can make new levels for Z?

Post any issues here having to do with playing, installating or configuration of the game.

Moderator: Brad

BallWin
Major
Major
Posts: 195
Joined: 2006-10-24, 02:24
Location: Russia
Contact:

How I can make new levels for Z?

Postby BallWin » 2008-07-20, 12:21

You should use a "Unoff the Mod-Pack (for Z DOS, Z95)".
Make-up:
-- ZEditor (en, ru) and necessary folders
-- ZTools (en)
-- Help ZEditor (ru)
-- Help ZTools (en, ru)
-- New option ZTools 092 (ru)
-- Help "Modding Z" (ru)

Size 1,75 Mb

Note: Works independently. There is no necessity to establish game.
To establish a mode of the screen - 16 K colours.


In any case you will need a ZTools (ZEditor off-the-shelf in Z95).
The links at the new versions look in this theme.
User avatar
XStrategy
Major
Major
Posts: 155
Joined: 2005-11-26, 12:49

Re: How I can make new levels for Z?

Postby XStrategy » 2008-08-06, 15:50

Thank you very much for your contribution to Z Community dear Ballwin!

Translation: ??????? ??????? ?? ???????? ?????????? ????? ? ???????? Z ??????????.
Z and only Z1
BallWin
Major
Major
Posts: 195
Joined: 2006-10-24, 02:24
Location: Russia
Contact:

Re: How I can make new levels for Z?

Postby BallWin » 2008-08-07, 21:27

XStrategy wrote:Thank you very much for your contribution to Z Community dear Ballwin!

Translation: ??????? ??????? ?? ???????? ?????????? ????? ? ???????? Z ??????????.
Thank you! :cheers: :lazy:

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest