1 Human VS. 3 CPUs in Z Multiplayer...Is it possible?

Post any issues here having to do with playing, installating or configuration of the game.

Moderator: Brad

Post Reply
jakemo89
Tough
Tough
Posts: 11
Joined: 2009-04-05, 18:51
Are you a spam bot?: No

1 Human VS. 3 CPUs in Z Multiplayer...Is it possible?

Post by jakemo89 » 2009-04-18, 14:33

Can i set up a sort of "deathmatch" against 3 CPUs??? 8)
I love tough challenges!!! :twisted: :lol:
Best regards,
jakemo89
Meeky
Captain
Captain
Posts: 137
Joined: 2009-02-05, 11:18
Location: Russia

Re: 1 Human VS. 3 CPUs in Z Multiplayer...Is it possible?

Post by Meeky » 2009-04-22, 05:01

I'd like Z had such a option, but for now computer plays for the blue team only.
WinZMod - mod for playing Z with high screen resolution
ZEdMod - ZEditor mod allowing to edit single player levels
ZGFX - Utility for extracting Z graphic
ZStats - Small utility for fine-tuning unit statistics
Z-Remake - XNA project on 2D IceCream Engine
jakemo89
Tough
Tough
Posts: 11
Joined: 2009-04-05, 18:51
Are you a spam bot?: No

Re: 1 Human VS. 3 CPUs in Z Multiplayer...Is it possible?

Post by jakemo89 » 2009-04-22, 20:51

Thank you Meeky!
Post Reply