Page 1 of 1

http://zzone.lewe.com/

Posted: 2006-09-15, 17:50
by KISSMAD
I've been trying to get to the main site for days but it just loads a black screen. Anyone else having the same problem?

Posted: 2006-09-16, 10:56
by RavenTS
Yes my site is also down... :mrgreen: ...but ZZone runs..!

Posted: 2006-09-16, 16:18
by KISSMAD
The pages are taken forever to load. It's been 90 minutes loading one page and it still has not loaded.

Posted: 2006-09-16, 17:40
by RavenTS
KISSMAD wrote:The pages are taken forever to load. It's been 90 minutes loading one page and it still has not loaded.
Seems to be an "australian" problem. It takes some seconds to load the site for me, but it works fine. Do you have any other site-problems?

But dont be :evil: no news and my site is also working again :twisted:

Posted: 2006-09-17, 13:38
by KISSMAD
I'm not having any problems with any other site I goto just ZZone. My setting have not been changed, I have done nothing different. I don't know what is going on.

Posted: 2006-09-17, 20:56
by Zod
Hi Kissmad,

checked the site from Germany and Canada and have good response times. It might very well bee some latency issue to Australia. I recon though that that will be fixed since you are probably not the only one there experiencing that.

Best regards,
Zod