Help please

Since Z95 is not on sale anymore here is the place to trade, sell or let others know if you find a spot where you can get your hands on it.

Moderator: Brad

Post Reply
enerovlad
Grunt
Grunt
Posts: 3
Joined: 2011-01-03, 17:05
Skype: enerovlad
Are you a spam bot?: No

Help please

Post by enerovlad » 2011-01-07, 19:57

Hey to you all Z fans. I need some help. I managed to install Z on my computer, run it, pass the scenes , new game -> Loading screen and then i get an error saying Instruction not Allowed. Please i need further instructions. Thanks and a happy new year btw :)

Edit: i searched the forums and net and i found this error just in this forum. I found the thread but no details are said there. I just ask for more step by step tutorial thing :P
User avatar
Tom
Sniper
Sniper
Posts: 12
Joined: 2008-11-07, 18:18
Location: Croatia

Re: Help please

Post by Tom » 2011-01-17, 00:34

Delete game, download Z here viewtopic.php?f=8&t=486 and use Antares patch for installation. :wink:
enerovlad
Grunt
Grunt
Posts: 3
Joined: 2011-01-03, 17:05
Skype: enerovlad
Are you a spam bot?: No

Re: Help please

Post by enerovlad » 2011-01-18, 20:01

Which one? z95 or the other one?

I mean i tried that link don't worry, i took all the possibilities, but still no luck. I installed the game but i don't understand how to start the Anteres patch, I mean i run it and nothing happens. What should i click? I have Uninstall, quit, Start game options
User avatar
Tom
Sniper
Sniper
Posts: 12
Joined: 2008-11-07, 18:18
Location: Croatia

Re: Help please

Post by Tom » 2011-01-19, 17:47

After you download Z95, burn Z95.iso to real CD, when burn is done start Antares patch and you will get installation window. note that you need to uninstall other versions of Z before installation.
enerovlad
Grunt
Grunt
Posts: 3
Joined: 2011-01-03, 17:05
Skype: enerovlad
Are you a spam bot?: No

Re: Help please

Post by enerovlad » 2011-01-26, 22:11

I checked my computer. No Z files or folders exist anymore but i still get the "uninstall, start game, quit" buttons when i start Anteres patch
Post Reply